Newsletters

Documents

Created Date Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Filesize 476 Kilobytes

7th June 2022

Created Date Thursday, 05 May 2022
Filesize 293 Kilobytes

5th May 2022

Created Date Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Filesize 172 Kilobytes

29th March 2022

Created Date Monday, 14 March 2022
Filesize 292 Kilobytes

14th March 2022

Created Date Thursday, 17 February 2022
Filesize 296 Kilobytes

17th February 2022

Created Date Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Filesize 426 Kilobytes

10th January 2022

Created Date Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Filesize 218 Kilobytes

1st February 2022

Created Date Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Filesize 237 Kilobytes

30th November 2021

Created Date Monday, 22 November 2021
Filesize 422 Kilobytes

22nd November 2021

Created Date Friday, 22 October 2021
Filesize 195 Kilobytes

22nd October 2021

Created Date Friday, 01 October 2021
Filesize 223 Kilobytes

1st October 2021

Created Date Friday, 17 September 2021
Filesize 426 Kilobytes

17th September 2021

Latest News

We still have Preschool spaces available for September. If you are interested please contact our school office.

Here is what is happening at school over the next week:

Monday 4th July - Year 2 swimming lessons start

Wednesday 6th July -   Induction Day. children spend the day with their new teachers

Friday 8th July -   School reports sent home

If you have a safeguarding concern please contact Mrs Lovejoy at head2410@welearn365.com or Miss Bull at bull.s3@welearn365.com or phone 01788 543093.

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Mortimer
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbotts Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information