Newsletters

Documents

Created Date Friday, 08 March 2019
Filesize 158 Kilobytes

8th March 2019

Created Date Friday, 15 February 2019
Filesize 149 Kilobytes

15th February

Created Date Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Filesize 3.23 Megabytes

29th January

Created Date Monday, 14 January 2019
Filesize 167 Kilobytes

14th January

Created Date Friday, 14 December 2018
Filesize 256 Kilobytes

14th December 2018

Created Date Monday, 03 December 2018
Filesize 165 Kilobytes

3rd December 2018

Created Date Thursday, 22 November 2018
Filesize 176 Kilobytes

15th November 2018

Created Date Friday, 26 October 2018
Filesize 200 Kilobytes

26th October 2018

Created Date Friday, 12 October 2018
Filesize 232 Kilobytes

12th October 2018

Created Date Friday, 28 September 2018
Filesize 340 Kilobytes

28th September 2018

Created Date Friday, 14 September 2018
Filesize 145 Kilobytes

14th September 2018

Latest News

Here is what is happening over the next few weeks:

Tuesday 12th March- Little Scarecrows 9:00 -10:30 in Bug Club.

Wednesday 13th March - Yr 2 Road Safety Workshop.

Thursday 14th March- Ladybirds Assembly in the hall at 9:05.

Monday 18th March - 60th Birthday Surprise

Tuesday 19th March- Little Scarecrows 9:00 -10:30 in Bug Club.

Birthday lunch - change of menu today

Wednesday 20th March - Preschool Coffee morning from 8:20 - 9:00 in the hall

Yr 1 visit from Freshwater Theatre Company

Thursday 21st March - Dress Up for Downs Day - Wear what you like for £1 donation

 

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.

Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Tucker
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbots Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information