Newsletters

Documents

Created Date Tuesday, 14 July 2020
Filesize 817 Kilobytes

13th July 2020

Created Date Friday, 03 July 2020
Filesize 292 Kilobytes

3rd July

Created Date Friday, 26 June 2020
Filesize 281 Kilobytes

26th June

Created Date Friday, 19 June 2020
Filesize 503 Kilobytes

19th June

Created Date Friday, 12 June 2020
Filesize 415 Kilobytes

12th June

Created Date Friday, 05 June 2020
Filesize 440 Kilobytes

5th June 2020

Created Date Friday, 06 March 2020
Modified Date Friday, 06 March 2020
Filesize 376 Kilobytes

6th March

Created Date Monday, 10 February 2020
Filesize 211 Kilobytes

7th February

Created Date Friday, 17 January 2020
Filesize 262 Kilobytes

17th January 2020

Created Date Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Filesize 440 Kilobytes

11th December

Created Date Friday, 29 November 2019
Filesize 454 Kilobytes

29th November

Created Date Friday, 15 November 2019
Filesize 535 Kilobytes

15th November 2019

Created Date Friday, 25 October 2019
Filesize 298 Kilobytes

25th October

Created Date Friday, 18 October 2019
Filesize 196 Kilobytes

18th October 2019

Created Date Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Filesize 237 Kilobytes

2nd October 2019

Created Date Monday, 16 September 2019
Filesize 616 Kilobytes

13th September 2019

Latest News

School has now reopened to children in Preschool, Reception and year 1. 

If you have a safeguarding concern please contact Mrs Lovejoy at head2410@welearn365.com or Miss Bull at bull.s3@welearn365.com or phone 01788 543093.

School closes on Friday 17th July for the Summer. We reopen on Thursday 3rd September for years 1 and 2.

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Mortimer
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbotts Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information