Term Dates

Autumn 2022

Training Day: Monday 5th September 2022

Start of term Tuesday 6th September 2022

19th September - School closed for Queen's funeral

Half term 24th October-28th October 2022

Start of term Monday 31st October 2022

Training Day: Friday 25th November 2022

Christmas Holiday 19th December- 2nd January 2023


Spring 2023

 

Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Start of term Wednesday 4th January 2023

Training Day: Friday 17th February 2023

Half term 20th-24th February 2023

Start of term Monday 27th February 2023

Easter holiday 3rd April -14th April 2023

 

Summer 2023

 

Start of term Monday 17th April 2023

Bank holiday: 1st May 2023

Half term 29th May – 2nd June 2023

Training Day: Monday 5th June 2023

Start of term Tuesday 6th June 2023

End of term Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Autumn 2023

Training Day: Friday 1st September 2023

Training Days: 2 additional training days to be set 

Start of term Monday 4th September 2023

Half term 30th October- 3rd November 2023

Start of term Monday 6th November 2023

Christmas Holiday 25th December- 5th January 2024


Spring 2024

 

Training Day: Monday 8th January 2024

Start of term Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half term 12th-16th February 2024

Start of term Monday 19th February 2024

Easter holiday 25th March -5th April 2024

 

Summer 2024

 

Start of term Monday 8th April 2024

Bank holiday: 6th May 2024

Half term 27th May – 31st May 2024

Start of term Monday 3rd June 2024

End of term Friday 19th July 2024

Latest News

We look forward to welcoming our new Preschool and Reception children this week.

Here is what is happening at school over the next few weeks:

Tuesday 13th September - Crickets (21/22) Graduation 4:45pm - 5:30pm.

Thursday 15th September - Dragonflies (21/22) Graduation 4:45pm - 5:30pm.

Monday 19th September - School closed for Queen's funeral

Wednesday 21st September - Governors meeting

If you have a safeguarding concern please contact Mrs Lovejoy at head2410@welearn365.com or Miss Bull at bull.s3@welearn365.com or phone 01788 543093.

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Mortimer
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbotts Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information