Letters

Documents

Created Date Monday, 22 June 2020
Filesize 324 Kilobytes

Yr 2 letter

Created Date Monday, 15 June 2020
Filesize 363 Kilobytes

Letter to yr 1 parents abour reopening

Created Date Monday, 08 June 2020
Filesize 364 Kilobytes

Letter to preschool parents from school

Created Date Monday, 01 June 2020
Filesize 314 Kilobytes

Reopening letter to whole school

Created Date Monday, 11 May 2020
Filesize 150 Kilobytes

Letter following Gov announcement on 10th May

Created Date Friday, 24 April 2020
Filesize 243 Kilobytes

New Year 3 welcome letter from AFJS Sept 2020

Created Date Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Filesize 71 Kilobytes

Full guidance on staying at home and away from others 1

Created Date Friday, 20 March 2020
Filesize 1022 Kilobytes

School closure

Created Date Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Filesize 345 Kilobytes

Coronavirus update 18th March

Created Date Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Filesize 358 Kilobytes

Coronavirus update 17th March

Created Date Monday, 16 March 2020
Filesize 349 Kilobytes

Coronavirus all schools

Created Date Monday, 16 March 2020
Filesize 349 Kilobytes

Coronavirus update

Created Date Monday, 16 March 2020
Filesize 201 Kilobytes

Infection control

Created Date Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Filesize 140 Kilobytes

Snow letter

Latest News

School has now reopened to children in Preschool, Reception and year 1. 

If you have a safeguarding concern please contact Mrs Lovejoy at head2410@welearn365.com or Miss Bull at bull.s3@welearn365.com or phone 01788 543093.

School closes on Friday 17th July for the Summer. We reopen on Thursday 3rd September for years 1 and 2.

Please help support Abbots Farm Friends by shopping online.Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Abbots Farm Friends, it’s that easy!

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/ causes/abbotsfarmfriends/

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Mortimer
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbotts Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information