Assemblies

Our Class Assemblies take place in the hall at 9:05 on a Thursday. This terms assemblies are:

Crickets – Thursday 28th September

Harvest celebration – Thursday 12th October

Dragonflies – Thursday 19th October

Bumble Bees – Thursday 2nd November

Butterflies – Thursday 9th November

Ladybirds – Thursday 16th November

Fireflies – Thursday 23>rdNovember

We hope you can join us to celebrate the children's learning.

 

Latest News

This is what is happening before the Christmas break:

Thursday 14th December: Reception Dress Rehearsal at 2:15pm

Friday 15th December:  Reception Performance at 2:15pm

Monday 18th December:  Year 2 Performance at 2:15pm

Tuesday 19th December: Christmas lunch

Preschool's Christmas Craft afternoon from 2-3pm in the hall

Wednesday 20th December: Yr 2 stable trail at St John's

Carols Around the Tree 5-6pm

Thursday 21st December: Christmas party (pm)

 

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Tucker
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbots Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information