Term Dates

Summer 2018

Start of term Monday 16th April 2018

Bank holiday 7th May 2018

Half term 28th May -1st June 2018

Training Day: Monday 4th June 2018

Start of term Tuesday 5th June 2018

End of term Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018

Start of term Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term 29th October-2nd November 2018

Start of term Monday 5th November 2018

Training Day: Friday 23rd November 2018

Christmas Holiday 24th December- 7th January 2019

 

Spring 2019

Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Start of term Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term 18th-22nd February 2019

Start of term Monday 25th February 2019

Easter holiday 15th April -26th April 2019

 

Summer 2019

Start of term Monday 29th April 2019

Bank holiday 6th May 2019

Half term 27th May -3rd June 2019

Training Day: Monday 3rd June 2019

Start of term Tuesday 4th June 2019

End of term Friday 19th July 2019

Latest News

Here is what is happening at school this week:

Monday 16th July: Crickets graduation 5-6pm

Tuesday 17th July: Little Scarecrows (Parent & Toddler Group) from 9-11.

Dragonflies graduation 5-6pm

Thursday 19th July: Yr 2 Leavers Party 3:30 - 4:30pm

Friday 20th July: End of term

 

 

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Tucker
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbots Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information