Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Training Day: Friday 1st September 2017 and Monday 4th September 2017

Start of term Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half term 23rd October-27th October 2017

Start of term Monday 30th October 2017

Training Day: Friday 24th November 2017

Christmas Holiday 25th December- 5th January 2018

 

Spring 2018

Training Day: Friday 5th January 2018

Start of term Monday 8th January 2018

Half term 19th-23rd February 2018

Start of term Monday 26th February 2018

Easter holiday 30th March -13th April 2018

 

Summer 2018

Start of term Monday 16th April 2018

Bank holiday 7th May 2018

Half term 28th May -1st June 2018

Training Day: Monday 4th June 2018

Start of term Tuesday 5th June 2018

End of term Friday 20th July 2018

Latest News

We are currently taking bookings for Parent tours for children who start in Reception in September 2018. Please phone the school office to make an appointment.

Monday 16th October: Parents Evening from 3:30 -6pm

Wednesday 18th October: Parents Evening from 5-7:30pm

Thursday 19th October: Dragonflies Assembly at  9:05 in the hall

Friday 20th October: Diwali

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs Lovejoy
 
Office Staff: Mrs Tucker
& Mrs Poole
 
Abbots Way
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 4AP
Tel: 01788 543093
email: admin2410@welearn365.com or click this link: 

AFIS Login

Please log in to access your user account.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information